current releases
mind229-Various Artists-Dependence 2015

Various Artists

Dependence 2015

upcoming releases
mind231-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)


Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)

mind230-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (regular edition)


Psychogenesis (regular edition)


Click Click storming the German web charts

The song "Rats In My Bed“ from the new Click Click mini album "Skin And Bones" is this week´s highest climber at the German webcharts. Extensive audio samples (2 minutes of each song!) from the full mini album can be heard here.



Covenant merchandise items available at our shop

Decoded Feedback and Covenant also have finished the second German part of their "Modern Ruin" tour with great success. 
We´ve got a small number of remaining Covenant merchandise items (shirts, jackets, patches, CDs, etc.) at stock now.
Since there is only a limited quantity and only a few shirt sizes are available, do not hesitate and act right now. You will find the items, designs and sizes at our shop.



Decoded Feedback touring Germany!

Decoded Feedback will start touring Germany this week as support act of Covenant on their "Modern Ruin" tour!

Here are the dates:

02.12.    Leipzig, Hellraiser      
03.12.    Augsburg, Kantine                                  
04.12.    Aschaffenburg, Colos-Saal
09.12.    Braunschweig, Meiers Music Hall      
10.12.    Hamburg, Markthalle      
11.12.    Krefeld, Kulturfabrik

In addition Decoded Feedback will perform live on 14.12. at K17, Berlin (supported by EDriver 69) and also will play a double-headliner show together with Portion Control at Club Nachtleben in Frankfurt on 15.12.2011!

Here you can still listen to Decoded Feedback´s latest release "Aftermath".



SEPTIC X compilation coming in January!

Dependent has been releasing instalments of the SEPTIC compilation for twelve years running. Personally compiled by Dependent president Stefan Herwig, the series focuses on creating new hits rather than compiling existing ones. Comprised of equal parts unsigned bands and established acts, the SEPTIC tracklist represents rare and unreleased material judged by Dependent to have maximum clubhit potential: the SEPTIC series has helped bands like VNV Nation, Retrosic, SITD, Seabound, Pride And Fall and Schwefelgelb achieve their iconic status in the clubs.

Volume number ten in this series, "SEPTIC X" once again combines a wealth of fresh sounds from all corners of the scene together with several big names. For everyone who has been drowning in the sea of MySpace and Facebook mediocrity, "SEPTIC X" will shine like a beacon of exceptional quality. The CD-album is to be released January 27. The full tracklisting and special pre-order offers will follow here as soon as possible.



Click Click - New mini album now available !

Fourteen years after the release of their last full-length album, Click Click present "Skin And Bones", a new 7 track Mini-Album consisting of new material. In contrast to their last more experimental album “Shadowblack” the new release includes genuine songs, all featuring Adrian Smith’s charismatic voice. An incredibly intense, dark, atmospheric release, enriched by Smith’s incomparably fragile yet aggressive vocals which were and are the thrilling trademark of Click Click. Eschewing hard, loud and overproduced for a simple, essential, urban intensity, this is electronic music for those who are willing and able to read between the lines.
Reflections Of Darkness webzine about "Skin And Bones": "The new direction of Click Click is all the more promising since they refused to follow the guidelines of their own past. This EP puts them once again in the forefront of the Electronic and Industrial scene. 9 of 10 points" .  
But build your own opinion - extensive audio samples (2 minutes of each song!) from the mini album now can be heard here.




Dismantled - Remix contest for upcoming EP online!

The ever-dynamic band known as Dismantled is having a contest to see how much disease can spread in a period of two months. You are a part. From the latest and proudest Dismantled album "The War Inside Me" comes a remix kit. Download it and send your disease in by December 31st to be considered for the new Dismantled EP to be released next year. One winner will be chosen.

You still can listen to the original version of disease and further masterpieces from “The War Inside Me” here.



Acretongue und Encephalon extremely well received by the press

The newly released albums of our two newcomers Acretongue and Encephalon have both been extremely well received by the press.
XL extensive audio samples from Acretongue - "Strange Cargo" you will find here and you can listen to Encephalon - "The Transhuman Condition" here.
Please also check out our special price offer for both albums at our shop



Double electro newcomer release today!

Today is the day: a double dose of Dependent with new albums from Acretongue and Encephalon!

Acretongue´s "Strange Cargo" is bursting with perfection, starting with the incredible cover art and extending to the dark, hypnotic and nonetheless warmly enveloping music. An unusually haunting album with exceptional sound design, a welcome new face on the electro and synthpop landscape. Nico J. has spent over four years putting the finishing touches on the CD, but the wait has been worth it: an electro highlight of the year!

Encephalon from Ottawa unite an accessible and club-friendly sound with the outrageously good vocals of bandleader Matt Gifford. Elements of the classic Canadian electro-industrial sound are woven together with futurepop melodies in a way you've never quite heard before. Whereas many albums become one-dimensional in their singleminded pursuit of the dancefloor, Encephalon's debut "The Transhuman Condition" is remarkable for the depth and breadth of styles and ideas

XL extensive audio samples from Acretongue - "Strange Cargo" you will find here and you can listen to Encephalon - "The Transhuman Condition" here.

The limited time special price offer for both albums is still available at our shop so act now.  



SKOLD returns with new single!

On December 30 SKOLD returns to Europe with "Tonight", the new digital single from the critically hailed album "Anomie". This smashing single features new versions of the title track, remixed by such diverse talents as Rotersand, Aesthetic Perfection, iVardensphere, The Birthday Massacre and Pull Out Kings.
Here is the full tracklisting:
01. Tonight (Album Version) / 02. Tonight (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) / 03. Tonight (Pull Out Kings Remix) / 04. Tonight (Sum Revolution Remix) / 05. Tonight (The Birthday Massacre Remix) / 06. Tonight (iVardensphere Remix) / 07. Tonight (Rotersand Rework)


more news: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32