current releases
mind223-Seabound-Radiant Turbulence


Radiant Turbulence

mind221-Click Click-Those Nervous Surgeons

Click Click

Those Nervous Surgeons

mind222-Click Click-Those Nervous Surgeons (limited box)

Click Click

Those Nervous Surgeons (limited box)

upcoming releases
mind226-Pride and Fall-Turn The Lights On

Pride and Fall

Turn The Lights On

Click Click official Homepage


Those Nervous Surgeons (limited box)

Those Nervous Surgeons

Skin And Bones

Party Hate Revisited

Lung Function


CLICK CLICK - Skin And Bones EP

Like an electronic version of Joy Division, Click Click were at the forefront helping to popularize minimalist melancholy and depressive atmospheres in the 1980s. By the end of that decade, the English duo of brothers Derek and Adrian Smith had released three fantastic and groundbreaking albums and four singles, including EBM classics like “Sweet Stuff” and “I Rage I Melt”, which found a rabid cult audience in as well as beyond the electronic scene. (Even today, CD copies of their earlyalbums never trade for less than 60 Euros on eBay.)

In the summer of 2008, Click Click caused a sensation with the announcement that they would be making their back catalog available digitally and were returning to live performance. After a number of nearly sold-out club shows the following year, it was clear that the Click Click sound was as popular as ever and fans were eager for new material.

It took Click Click another year and a half to prepare their new EP “Skin and Bones”. But the wait has been more than worth it: now, fourteen years after the release of their last full-length album “Shadowblack”, Click Click present a new 7 track EP consisting of nearly all new material (only “Damage” has been previously released elsewhere, but is featured here in a completely new version). In contrast to the more experimental “Shadowblack” the new release includes genuine songs, all featuring Adrian Smith’s charismatic voice. An incredibly intense, dark, atmospheric release, enriched by Smith’s incomparably fragile yet aggressive vocals which were and are the thrilling trademark of Click Click. Eschewing hard, loud and overproduced for a simple, essential, urban intensity, this is electronic music for those who are willing and able to read between the lines.
The EP is to be released November 18.




Click Click EP - Tracklisting and release date confirmed!

The summer of 2008 brought the news that Click Click's back catalogue is finally available digitally as "Lung Function", a compilation of remastered singles. Now, fourteen years after the release of their last genuine CD album "Shadowblack“, UK legends Click Click, known for such 80s Wave and EBM classics like "Sweet Stuff“ and "I Rage I Melt“, returned to the studio and recorded a new EP. "Skin And Bones" maintain Click Click´s previous momentum and expand their sound with modern skills. Here is the full tracklisting: 1. Rats In My Bed / 2. Limb From Limb / 3. Damage / 4. Left For Dead / 5. From Your Mother To The Grave [Damage Remix] / 6. Weapon Of Choice [Left For Dead Remix] / 7. Psychoplasmix [Rats In My Bed Remix]
The EP is to be released November 18 and real soon now pre-listening samples will be provided. Pre-orders are already available in our shop.



New Click Click EP begins to take shape!

Fourteen years after the release of their last genuine CD album "Shadowblack“, UK legends Click Click, known for such 80s Wave and EBM classics like "Sweet Stuff“ and "I Rage I Melt“, are back in the studio. A new, strictly limited EP entitled "Skin & Bones" is tentatively scheduled for release as compact disc this October.
Whether this release will feature six or seven tracks is still unclear, but at least four new songs "Damage", "Limb From Limb", "Rats In My Beds" and "Left For Dead" have already been completed. More news as we get it.
Until then, you can revisit all of Click Click’s classic hits on the Best Of compilation "Lung Function“, released digitally by Dependent in 2008.